Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Trattoria I Trulli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Trattoria I Trulli

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Trattoria I Trulli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Steveadler319 8 days ago

Ossobuco di Maiale

We had a birthday party at Trulli's at the end of Oct. 12 guest and everyone's dinner was raved about. The Osso Buco was cooked to perfection and the portion was generous. The staff and owner allowed us to put up some decorations and the service was stellar! Made my wife's birthday a once in a lifetime event. If I could give them 10 stars ? I would. Thank you very much Steve

David 21 days ago

Pollo Reginella

Food was fresh, delicious with ample portions. What really made the evening so enjoyable was the great service. Professional, friendly and accommodating. A real neighborhood gem.

Parvaneh 3 months ago

Farfalle alla Vodka con Salmone

And few more dishes They all teased great 😋😋

Heather 4 months ago

Caprese

Caprese is the perfect appetizer. It's light, refreshing and delicious. They use the freshest ingredients which is so important for this dish. It's a must have and I order it every time I go.

Heather 4 months ago

Capellini alla Checca

This dish is delicious in its simplicity. It is the reason I have been going to I Trulli for the past 14 years and a must order every time I go. It's light for a pasta dish but delivers in big flavor.

Copperfin 13 days ago

Filetto al Gorgonzola

Excellent and tasty blend of high quality beef, mushrooms, and gorgonzola cheese served with potatoes and a medley of al dente vegetables.

Bob 2 months ago

Penne all Arrabbiata con Pollo

It's my GO TO here. Consistently delicious every time. Just the right hint of spicy for my tastebuds

Pryfamily5 4 months ago

Caprese

a favorite this time of year when everything is so fresh and bursting with flavor!

Heather 4 months ago

Farfalle alla Vodka con Salmone

We have been going to Itrulli for years. It's where my wife and I had our first date and this dish is my favorite. It is always delicious. Salmon is cooked perfectly and the flavors complement each other. If you love salmon you will love this.

Ellielewis 4 months ago

Insalata Della Casa

The best salad dressing I've ever had! Was so great! The salad and bruschetta dip is the best! Meal was also amazing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA